Armchair travel group

Thu 17 June 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
Travel1[1]
If you love everything TRAVEL then you'll love this group!

If you are interested in everything travel then you will love this group!

We'll discuss exciting destinations from our own backyard to overseas in a friendly, welcoming environment.

Thursdays during school terms. Commencing April 22nd 2021.

Date & Time

Thu 17 June 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 24 June 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 1 July 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 8 July 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 15 July 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 22 July 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 29 July 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 5 August 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 12 August 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 19 August 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM

Cost

$2 per session

Location

Longbeach PLACE, 15 Chelsea Road, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Close to Chelsea Railway Station and Bus Stops

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces Two disabled car parking spaces
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 34 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.