Armchair travel group

Thu 6 May 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
Travel1[1]
If you love everything TRAVEL then you'll love this group!

If you are interested in everything travel then you will love this group!

We'll discuss exciting destinations from our own backyard to overseas in a friendly, welcoming environment.

Thursdays during school terms. Commencing May 2021.

Date & Time

Thu 6 May 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Wed 12 May 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Thu 13 May 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Wed 19 May 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Thu 20 May 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Wed 26 May 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Thu 27 May 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Wed 2 June 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Thu 3 June 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM
Wed 9 June 2021 | 2:00PM to 3:30AM

Cost

$2 per session

Location

Longbeach PLACE, 15 Chelsea Road, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Close to Chelsea Railway Station and Bus Stops

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces Two disabled car parking spaces
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday,Thursday for 61 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.