Ballroom Dancing

Fri 28 June 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Dance, singing & performing /
ballroom-Dancing
Join this friendly, happy group and enjoy an evening of New Vogue, Modern and Latin dancing.

Group lesson starts at 7pm followed by dancing till 10pm. All welcome, no partner = no problem!!

 

 

Date & Time

Fri 28 June 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 5 July 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 12 July 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 19 July 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 26 July 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 2 August 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 9 August 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 16 August 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 23 August 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 30 August 2024 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.