Ballroom Dancing

Fri 26 February 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Dance, singing & performing /
Ballroom-Dancing
Join this friendly, happy group and enjoy an evening of New Vogue, Modern and Latin dancing.

Group lesson starts at 6.30pm until 7.15pm followed by dancing till 10pm.

 

 

Date & Time

Fri 26 February 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri 5 March 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri 12 March 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri 19 March 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri 26 March 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri 2 April 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri 9 April 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri 16 April 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri 23 April 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri 30 April 2021 | 6:30PM to 10:00PM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.