Ballroom Dancing

Fri 14 August 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Dance, singing & performing /
Ballroom-Dancing
Join this friendly, happy group and enjoy an evening of New Vogue, Modern and Latin dancing. Group lesson 7.15pm until 8pm followed by dancing till 10.30pm.

 

Date & Time

Fri 14 August 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Fri 21 August 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Fri 28 August 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Fri 4 September 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Fri 11 September 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Fri 18 September 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Fri 25 September 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Fri 2 October 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Fri 9 October 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM
Fri 16 October 2020 | 7:15PM to 10:30PM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 48 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.