Ballroom Dancing

Fri 21 May 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Dance, singing & performing /
Ballroom-Dancing
Join this friendly, happy group and enjoy an evening of New Vogue, Modern and Latin dancing.

Group lesson starts at 7pm followed by dancing till 10pm.

 

 

Date & Time

Fri 21 May 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 28 May 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 4 June 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 11 June 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 18 June 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 25 June 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 2 July 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 9 July 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 16 July 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM
Fri 23 July 2021 | 7:00PM to 10:00PM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.