Cards and a Cuppa at the Chelsea Activity Hub

Tue 20 April 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing / Older people /
Cards
Enjoy a game of Cards? Then join us for a game of Crazy Whist!

Do you already play Crazy Whist or are keen to learn?

Come along - New members welcome!

Date & Time

Tue 20 April 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 27 April 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 4 May 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 11 May 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 18 May 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 25 May 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 1 June 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 8 June 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 15 June 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM
Tue 22 June 2021 | 12:30PM to 4:00PM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3 - 5 Showers Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Chelsea Railway / Bus Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible toilets Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 41 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.