Chatty Cafe at Patterson Lakes Community Centre

Mon 15 August 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
CC-images
Join our shared Chatty table for a cuppa and chat to other people from the community.

Every Monday & Tuesday except on public holidays.

Bookings are not required. Everyone welcome!

Tea, coffee and biscuits provided.

Date & Time

Mon 15 August 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 22 August 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 29 August 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 5 September 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 12 September 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 19 September 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 26 September 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 3 October 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 10 October 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 17 October 2022 | 10:30AM to 12:00PM

Contact

Cost

Free

Location

Patterson Lakes Community Centre, 54 - 70 Thompson Rd, Patterson Lakes 3197 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 857 Chelsea Train Station to Dandenong Train Station
Stop: Patterson Lakes Shopping Centre
Bus Route 708 Carrum Train Station to Hampton Train Station
Stop: Lakeview SC/Thompson Road
Bus Route 833 Carrum Train Station to Frankston Train Station
Stop: Corner Lakeview SC/Thompson Road

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 4
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 31 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.