Craft Group (Unfinished Objects)

Fri 5 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
Patch-Work
A group for people who are working on a craft project, or to make a recycled shopping bag.

Come along to complete the craft project you are working on in the company of others, or make a recycled shopping bag, have a chat and share a cup of coffee in a friendly and relaxed environment.

Friday mornings during school terms.

Please call 9776 1386 to register your interest.

Date & Time

Fri 5 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 12 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 19 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 26 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 5 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 12 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 19 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 26 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 2 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Fri 9 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$2 per session

Location

Longbeach PLACE Inc., 15 Chelsea Road, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Close to Chelsea Railway Station and Bus Stops. Short walk to Chelsea Shopping Centre.

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces Two disabled car parks
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 45 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.