Create your own memory quilt

Thu 1 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
quilting
Enjoy sewing, stitching and creating something personal for you to enjoy for years.

Bring your inventive ideas and materials to our new memory quilt group. Enjoy sewing, stitching, reminiscing and the creation of something personal for you to enjoy for years.

Create a memorable gift for loved ones and friends.

Thursday mornings during school terms.

Date & Time

Thu 1 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 8 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 15 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 22 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 29 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 6 May 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 13 May 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 20 May 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 27 May 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Thu 3 June 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM

Cost

$5 per session.

Location

Longbeach PLACE Inc., 15 Chelsea Road, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Close to Chelsea Railway Station and Bus Stops. Short walk to Chelsea Shopping Centre.

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces Two disabled parking spaces
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 37 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.