Fitness With Shelley on Thursday

Thu 25 April 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Health & wellbeing /
FWS-5
This class, led by Shelley Walker, will help you reach your goals of improved strength, muscle tone, flexibility, balance, posture, mood and energy levels.

Date & Time

Thu 25 April 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Thu 2 May 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Thu 9 May 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Thu 16 May 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Thu 23 May 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Thu 30 May 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Thu 6 June 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Thu 13 June 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Thu 20 June 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Thu 27 June 2024 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM

Cost

$6 per class

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entry Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 50 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.