Fitness with Shelley on Thursdays

Thu 17 June 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Health & wellbeing /
Fitness-with-Shelley-1.jpg
This class will help you reach your goals of increased muscle strength and tone, a healthier weight, stronger bones, improved flexibility, balance and posture, improved mood and increased energy.

This class will help you reach your goals of increased muscle strength and tone, a healthier weight, stronger bones, improved flexibility, balance and posture, improved mood and increased energy.

Date & Time

Thu 17 June 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Thu 24 June 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Thu 1 July 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Thu 8 July 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Thu 15 July 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Thu 22 July 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Thu 29 July 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Thu 5 August 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Thu 12 August 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Thu 19 August 2021 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$5.00 per class

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 49 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.