Fitness with Shelley on Tuesdays

Tue 2 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Health & wellbeing /
Fitness-with-Shelley
This class will help you reach your goals of increased muscle strength and tone, better diabetes control, a healthier weight, stronger bones, improved flexibility and increased energy.

This class will help you reach your goals of increased muscle strength and tone, better diabetes control, a healthier weight, stronger bones, improved flexibility and increased energy.

 

Date & Time

Tue 2 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 9 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 16 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 23 February 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 2 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 9 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 16 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 23 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 30 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 6 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entry
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 49 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.