Free social tennis with first visit (try before you buy)

Mon 8 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Families & children /
Health-and-wellbeing.jpg
Free tennis on first visit. Equipment can be provided. We are a friendly group of adult members who meet up on Monday and Wednesday mornings from 9.30 am for a game of tennis and a cup of tea or coffee together.. Beginners or those returning to tennis after an absence will be welcomed.

Coaching is available for everyone, including juniors, so if you need extra help it is available. If interested in coaching please contact the club for up to date information.

For further information, such as fees, please check out our website at https://www.tennis.com.au/chelsealawn

 

Date & Time

Mon 8 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 10 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 15 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 17 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 22 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 24 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 29 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 31 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 5 April 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Wed 7 April 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM

Location

Chelsea Lawn Tennis Club, Beardsworth Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

8 minute walk from Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Step entry Steps at the entry 1
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday,Wednesday for 105 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.