Gentle Exercise at Patterson Lakes Community Centre

Tue 16 August 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
exercise-shoes
A fun and friendly chair based class that is great for all ages, including over 50's.

Exercises include gentle cardio, core work, balance and light strength training. 

Enjoy the benefits of regular exercise and help improve the symptoms of arthritis, heart disease, diabetes, osteoporosis and mental health illness.

Classes tailored to suit all fitness levels.

 All welcome. 

Date & Time

Tue 16 August 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 23 August 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 30 August 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 6 September 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 13 September 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 20 September 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 27 September 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 4 October 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 11 October 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM
Tue 18 October 2022 | 10:00AM to 11:00AM

Contact

Cost

$5.00 per class

Location

Patterson Lakes Community Centre, 54 - 70 Thompson Rd, Patterson Lakes 3197 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 857 Chelsea Train Station to Dandenong Train Station
Stop: Patterson Lakes Shopping Centre
Bus Route 708 Carrum Train Station to Hampton Train Station
Stop: Lakeview SC/Thompson Road
Bus Route 833 Carrum Train Station to Frankston Train Station
Stop: Corner Lakeview SC/Thompson Road

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.