Gentle Exercise at Sundowner Community Centre

Wed 13 July 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing /
Gentle-Exercise
A fun low impact, friendly class, great for all ages including over 50's.

Enjoy the benefits of regular exercise and help improve the symptoms of arthritis, heart disease, diabetes, osteoporosis & mental health issues.

Classes tailored to suit all fitness levels.

Date & Time

Wed 13 July 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 20 July 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 27 July 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 3 August 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 10 August 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 17 August 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 24 August 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 31 August 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 7 September 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 14 September 2022 | 11:00AM to 12:00PM

Contact

Cost

Free

Location

Sundowner Community Centre, 24 Sundowner Ave, (Car park entrance located off Jacobs Drive) Melway: 78 K7, Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 824 - Stop Bourke Rd/Sundowner Ave, Clarinda

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.