Get Fit and Have Fun

Thu 17 June 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Education & learning / Health & wellbeing /
Picture1
Enjoy a 45 minute group fitness session. A great work out with lots of varied activities and equipment.

Come along and join our qualified personal trainer, group fitness instructor and Pilates teacher Shelley whilst she takes you through your paces in a 45 minutes group session.

Great workouts, with lots of variety.  Kettle bells, bodyweight training, suspension training, weights, boxing sessions, circuits.  Come long and join in and feel fantastic.

Date & Time

Thu 17 June 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Thu 24 June 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Thu 1 July 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Thu 8 July 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Thu 15 July 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Thu 22 July 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Thu 29 July 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Thu 5 August 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Thu 12 August 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM
Thu 19 August 2021 | 9:15AM to 10:00AM

Cost

$12 per class

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 45 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.