Happy Kids Sports

Fri 1 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Families & children / Sport & recreation /
Happy-Kids
Empowering children to live a healthy life. Sport classes for preschool children. You can join anytime.

Learn basic skills of soccer, AFL, rugby, tennis and basketball in a fun and supportive environment.

Every Monday 

  • 9.30am - 10.15am. Happy Mini Kiddies (2.5 - 4 years). Cost $17.90 per class.
  • 10.30am - 11.15am. Happy Big Kiddies (4 - 5.5 years). Cost $17.90 per class.

Every Friday

  • 9.30am - 10:00am. Happy Toddlers (1.5 - 2.5 yrs). Cost $14.50 per class.
  • 10.10am - 10.55am. Happy Mini Kiddies (2.5 - 4 yrs). Cost $17.90 per class.

School terms only.

Date & Time

Fri 1 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Mon 4 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 8 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Mon 11 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 15 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Mon 18 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 22 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Mon 25 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Fri 29 July 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Mon 1 August 2022 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM

Cost

$14.50 - $17.90 per class. Classes are booked per Term.

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3198 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday,Friday for 90 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.