Happy Kids Sports

Fri 22 October 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Families & children / Sport & recreation /
Happy-Kids
Empowering children to live a healthy life. Sport classes for preschool children. You can join anytime.

Learn basic skills of soccer, AFL, rugby, tennis and basketball in a fun and supportive environment.

Every Monday 

  • 9.30am - 10.15am. Happy Mini Kiddies (2.5 - 4 years). Cost $17.90 per class.
  • 10.30am - 11.15am. Happy Big Kiddies (4 - 5.5 years). Cost $17.90 per class.

Every Friday

  • 9.30am - 10:00am. Happy Toddlers (1.5 - 2.5 yrs). Cost $14.50 per class.
  • 10.10am - 10.55am. Happy Mini Kiddies (2.5 - 4 yrs). Cost $17.90 per class.

Date & Time

Fri 22 October 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 25 October 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 29 October 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 1 November 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 5 November 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 8 November 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 12 November 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 15 November 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Fri 19 November 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM
Mon 22 November 2021 | 9:30AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$14.50 - $17.90 per class. Classes are booked per Term.

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3198 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday,Friday for 92 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.