Indoor Bowls at Chelsea Activity Hub

Fri 19 August 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing / Older people /
Bowls
Enjoy a game of bowls whatever the weather!

Come and join a fun game of Indoor Bowls at the Chelsea Activity Hub!

No membership required.  All levels welcome!

Non-competitive, social play.

Runs every Friday afternoon.

Date & Time

Fri 19 August 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Fri 26 August 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Fri 2 September 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Fri 9 September 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Fri 16 September 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Fri 23 September 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Fri 30 September 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Fri 7 October 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Fri 14 October 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM
Fri 21 October 2022 | 12:30PM to 3:30PM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3 - 5 Showers Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Chelsea Railway / Bus Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 46 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.