Junior Karate

Fri 26 July 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Sport & recreation /
junior-karate
Traditional Okinawan Karate suitable for 5-16 years old boys and girls welcome. Focusing on discipline, concentration, balance and self-control. Tom is a Kwoshi (6th) Dan

 

Date & Time

Fri 26 July 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 2 August 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 9 August 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 16 August 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 23 August 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 30 August 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 6 September 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 13 September 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 20 September 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM
Fri 27 September 2024 | 4:30PM to 5:30PM

Cost

$75 per school term

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Good lighting, well-lit space
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.