Line Dancing Wednesdays

Wed 23 June 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Dance, singing & performing / Health & wellbeing /
Line-Dancing
Learn to bootscoot and have some fun along the way, a great way to exercise and improve your coordination.

 

Date & Time

Wed 23 June 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 30 June 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 7 July 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 14 July 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 21 July 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 28 July 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 4 August 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 11 August 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 18 August 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Wed 25 August 2021 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM

Cost

$12 per session

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travel
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 46 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.