Little Learners Playgroup at Westall Community Hub (Wednesdays)

Wed 23 June 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Families & children / Multicultural /
playgroup
Come and socialise with other parents. Make new friends or renew old friendships with parents in similar circumstances.

Share your cultural stories

Build you & your child's confidence with other parents & children in a friendly & safe environment.

Eligibility criteria applies. Contact 9581 4966

Follows school terms

Date & Time

Wed 23 June 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 14 July 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 21 July 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 28 July 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 4 August 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 11 August 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 18 August 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 25 August 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 1 September 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 8 September 2021 | 10:00AM to 12:00PM

Location

Westall Community Hub, 35 Fairbank Road, Clayton South 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Train
Westall Railway Station (1.5km from the hub)

Bus Routes
705 Mordialloc - Springvale via Braeside, Clayton South
824 Moorabbin - Keysborough via Clayton, Westall

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelLift or elevatorAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.