Mahjong at Chelsea Activity Hub

Mon 1 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Older people /
Mahjong
Come along to learn this fun and addictive game.

Ever wanted to learn how to play Mahjong?

Now is your opportunity to receive free tuition and learn the skills involved whilst playing.

Come along and join in!

Date & Time

Mon 1 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Mon 8 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Mon 15 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Mon 22 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Mon 29 March 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Mon 5 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Mon 12 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Mon 19 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Mon 26 April 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Mon 3 May 2021 | 10:00AM to 1:00PM

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3-5 Showers Ave, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Short walk from Chelsea Railway Station
Bus Routes 706, 857, 858, 902 all stop at Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 42 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.