Patchwork Quilting

Wed 23 June 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Arts & culture /
patchwork
Be guided step by step in making quilts to treasure.

BYO sewing machine and material.

Date & Time

Wed 23 June 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 30 June 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 7 July 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 14 July 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 21 July 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 28 July 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 4 August 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 11 August 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 18 August 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM
Wed 25 August 2021 | 9:00AM to 12:00PM

Cost

$15 per class

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 46 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.