Pilates at Patterson Lakes

Mon 31 January 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
Pilates-istockphoto-1189386452-612x612
Pilates is a form of low-impact exercise that aims to strengthen muscles while improving postural alignment and flexibility as well as strengthening the core muscles.

All welcome!

Bookings not required. BYO Yoga Mat and Theraband.

Therabands can be purchased for $10.00.

 

 

Date & Time

Mon 31 January 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Mon 7 February 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Mon 14 February 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Mon 21 February 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Mon 28 February 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Mon 7 March 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Mon 14 March 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Mon 21 March 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Mon 28 March 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM
Mon 4 April 2022 | 9:15AM to 10:15AM

Contact

Cost

$5.00 per week

Location

Patterson Lakes Community Centre, 54 - 70 Thompson Rd, Patterson Lakes 3197 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 857 Chelsea Train Station to Dandenong Train Station
Stop: Patterson Lakes Shopping Centre
Bus Route 708 Carrum Train Station to Hampton Train Station
Stop: Lakeview SC/Thompson Road
Bus Route 833 Carrum Train Station to Frankston Train Station
Stop: Corner Lakeview SC/Thompson Road

Accessible car parking spaces 4
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 50 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.