Pilates in the Afternoon

Mon 15 August 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Health & wellbeing / Sport & recreation /
Pilates-shelley
Pilates is a wonderful corrective and strengthening exercise focusing on your core - making your body feel stretched, relaxed and invigorated.

This afternoon class is perfect for those who may not be able to come to evening classes or for busy parents who could do a class before school pickup.

Date & Time

Mon 15 August 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Mon 22 August 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Mon 29 August 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Mon 5 September 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Mon 12 September 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Mon 19 September 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Mon 26 September 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Mon 3 October 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Mon 10 October 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM
Mon 17 October 2022 | 1:45AM to 2:30PM

Cost

$20 per class or $100 for 6 (1 free class)

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3198 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.