Pilates on Wednesday

Wed 10 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Health & wellbeing / Sport & recreation /
Pilates-shelley
Pilates is gentle and safe, but its also challenging.

Pilates is gentle and safe, but its also challenging.  It is an extremely flexible exercise system - a refreshing mind-body workout.

Beginners/intermediate/advanced - all welcome

 

Date & Time

Wed 10 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 17 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 24 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 31 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 7 April 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 14 April 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 21 April 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 28 April 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 5 May 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM
Wed 12 May 2021 | 6:00PM to 6:45PM

Cost

$15 per class or $75 for 6

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 49 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.