Playgroup Wednesdays

Wed 5 August 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Families & children /
Playgroup
Come join the fun and make new friends at Playgroup. We offer a great venue with indoor and outdoor play, a fabulous collection of toys and activities. Suitable 0-6 year olds. Bookings not required, school terms only.

Come join the fun and make new friends at Playgroup. We offer a great venue with indoor and outdoor play, a fabulous collection of toys and activities.Our Playgroup leader Annabelle will be here to welcome you. Suitable 0-6 year olds. Bookings not required, school terms only.

 

Date & Time

Wed 5 August 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 12 August 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 19 August 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 26 August 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 2 September 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 9 September 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 16 September 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 23 September 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 30 September 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 7 October 2020 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM

Cost

$6.00 per family

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entry
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 23 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.