Playgroup Wednesdays

Wed 24 July 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Families & children /
Playgroup-Screenshot
Come join the fun and make new friends at Playgroup.

We offer a great venue with indoor and outdoor play, a fabulous collection of toys and activities. Suitable 0-6 year olds. Bookings not required, school terms only.

Date & Time

Wed 24 July 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 31 July 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 7 August 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 14 August 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 21 August 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 28 August 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 4 September 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 11 September 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 18 September 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM
Wed 25 September 2024 | 9:30AM to 11:00AM

Cost

$7 per family

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Ramp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 45 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.