Posture Fit at Chelsea Activity Hub

Tue 27 February 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Arts & culture / Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Dance, singing & performing / Older people /
Posture-Fit
A mat-based exercise class suitable for all ages and fitness levels

All welcome to come and try this class that builds strength, stability and endurance in the muscles that support your core.

Great music and supportive atmosphere.

BYO Water bottle and Yoga mat

Date & Time

Tue 27 February 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Tue 5 March 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Tue 12 March 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Tue 19 March 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Tue 26 March 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Tue 2 April 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Tue 9 April 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Tue 16 April 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Tue 23 April 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM
Tue 30 April 2024 | 1:30PM to 2:30PM

Contact

Cost

$5 per session

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3-5 Showers Ave, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Just a short stroll, beach side of Nepean Hwy, from the Chelsea Railway Station.
Bus Routes 706, 857, 858, 902 stop at Chelsea Railway Station.

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 48 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.