Rotary Club of Oakleigh Clayton Huntingdale Inc Club Meeting

Mon 25 January 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Online virtual / Service clubs /
OCH-Logo
The Rotary Club of Oakleigh Clayton Huntingdale Inc is a fun loving, forward thinking club that wishes to continue to grow strategically and provide all its members with opportunities to serve while undertaking worthwhile and sustainable projects.

Club Member Meeting.

Due to the current pandemic the Club also meets on ZOOM. Contact secretary@rotaryoch.org.au.

Date & Time

Mon 25 January 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 1 February 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 8 February 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 15 February 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 22 February 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 1 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 8 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 15 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 22 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 29 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM

Location

The Clayton Hotel, 319 Clayton Rd, Clayton 3168 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus or Train to Clayton Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStairs inside the venueLift or elevatorAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 1
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 39 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.