Rotary Club of Oakleigh Clayton Huntingdale Inc Club Meeting

Mon 26 October 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Online virtual / Service clubs /
OCH-Logo
The Rotary Club of Oakleigh Clayton Huntingdale Inc is a fun loving, forward thinking club that wishes to continue to grow strategically and provide all its members with opportunities to serve while undertaking worthwhile and sustainable projects.

Club Member Meeting.

Due to the current pandemic the Club also meets on ZOOM. Contact secretary@rotaryoch.org.au.

Date & Time

Mon 26 October 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 2 November 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 9 November 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 16 November 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 23 November 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 30 November 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 7 December 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 14 December 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 21 December 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM
Mon 28 December 2020 | 7:00PM to 9:00PM

Location

The Clayton Hotel, 319 Clayton Rd, Clayton 3168 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus or Train to Clayton Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStairs inside the venueLift or elevatorAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 1
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 39 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.