Saturday Morning Sewing Group at Patterson Lakes Community Centre

Sat 19 June 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Women /
Sewing
Come along and meet people who have similar interests to yourself and have a good chat whilst you sew.

All Welcome!!

Date & Time

Sat 19 June 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat 26 June 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat 3 July 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat 10 July 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat 17 July 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat 24 July 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat 31 July 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat 7 August 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat 14 August 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat 21 August 2021 | 9:00AM to 2:00PM

Contact

Cost

$2.00 per week

Location

Patterson Lakes Community Centre, 54-70 Thompson Road, Patterson Lakes 3197 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 857 Chelsea Train Station to Dandenong Train Station
Stop: Patterson Lakes Shopping Centre
Bus Route 708 Carrum Train Station to Hampton Train Station
Stop: Lakeview SC/Thompson Road
Bus Route 833 Carrum Train Station to Frankston Train Station
Stop: Corner Lakeview SC/Thompson Road

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 4
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Saturday for 28 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.