Seniors Bike Group at Chelsea Heights Community Centre

Wed 10 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Health & wellbeing / Older people / Sport & recreation /
bike
Enjoy a ride with volunteer leaders. Improve your fitness, explore local paths and tracks and make new friends.

This friendly group is suitable for all levels and our volunteer riders will select varied tracks suitable to the group fitness level.  This is a great opportunity to explore the wonderful local tracks in good company.  Improve your fitness and make new friends.

Date & Time

Wed 10 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 17 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 24 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 31 March 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 7 April 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 14 April 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 21 April 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 28 April 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 5 May 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM
Wed 12 May 2021 | 9:30AM to 11:30AM

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Step entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 49 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.