Table Tennis at Sundowner Community Centre

Mon 26 February 2024 | 11:00AM to 1:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing / Sport & recreation /
Table-tennis-2024
Enjoy a fun activity with other members of the community whilst keeping your brain and body active.

Monday and Wednesday during school term. 

Looking for a fun way to increase your physical activity?

Table Tennis is not only a full-body workout, but it can also improve mental health, sharpen reaction times and hugely improve hand-eye coordination. 

Players of all skill levels, ages and abilities welcome to join. 

Date & Time

Mon 26 February 2024 | 11:00AM to 1:00PM
Wed 28 February 2024 | 12:30PM to 2:30PM
Mon 4 March 2024 | 11:00AM to 1:00PM
Wed 6 March 2024 | 12:30PM to 2:30PM
Mon 11 March 2024 | 11:00AM to 1:00PM
Wed 13 March 2024 | 12:30PM to 2:30PM
Mon 18 March 2024 | 11:00AM to 1:00PM
Wed 20 March 2024 | 12:30PM to 2:30PM
Mon 25 March 2024 | 11:00AM to 1:00PM
Wed 27 March 2024 | 12:30PM to 2:30PM

Contact

Cost

$2 per session

Location

Sundowner Community Centre, 24 Sundowner Avenue, Car park entrance located off Jacobs Drive, Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 824 - Stop Bourke Rd/ Sundowner Ave (Clarinda)

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.