Tai Chi @ Sundowner Community Centre

Fri 13 August 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Health & wellbeing /
Tai-Chi
A mind-body practice that involves a series of slow, flowing exercises that combine movement, meditation, and rhythmic breathing. Use this technique to enhance physical and mental health, as well as to improve posture, balance, flexibility, and strength.

Tai Chi is said to boost mood, alleviate pain, strengthen the immune system and improve heart health.

All Welcome!!

Date & Time

Fri 13 August 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Fri 20 August 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Fri 27 August 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Fri 3 September 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Fri 10 September 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Fri 17 September 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Fri 24 September 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Fri 1 October 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Fri 8 October 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM
Fri 15 October 2021 | 9:30AM to 10:30AM

Contact

Cost

$6 per session

Location

Sundowner Community Centre, 24 Sundowner Ave, Clarinda 3169 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Bus Route 824 - Stop Bourke Rd/Sundowner Ave, Clarinda

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Friday for 44 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.