The Zone Academy Classes

Thu 20 May 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Dance, singing & performing / Young people /
Zone-Academy
Acrobtics classes for ages 5+

Acrobatics is a great way to develop strength, co-ordination, flexibility and control. You will learn skills such as forward rolls, handstands, cartwheels, walkovers, handsprings, aerials, back handsprings and contortion.  We also work with partners and groups doing balances and other tricks!

 2021 Term Times

Mini - Thursday 4pm Junior - Advanced - Thursday 4:45pm

Date & Time

Thu 20 May 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu 27 May 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu 3 June 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu 10 June 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu 17 June 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu 24 June 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu 1 July 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu 8 July 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu 15 July 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM
Thu 22 July 2021 | 4:00PM to 6:00PM

Cost

$12 / 45 min class or $14 / 60 min class

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 47 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.