Tuesday Trainers (New for Term 4)

Mon 5 October 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Health & wellbeing /
Active-group.jpg
Get moving and come join our Tuesday Trainers for a group walk.

 This is a Social group that will start and finish at Mordialloc Neighbourhood House and open to all age and fitness levels. 

Friendly Dogs on leads welcome.

Date & Time

Mon 5 October 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Tue 6 October 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Tue 13 October 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Tue 20 October 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Tue 27 October 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Tue 3 November 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Tue 10 November 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Tue 17 November 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Tue 24 November 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM
Tue 1 December 2020 | 11:15AM to 12:15PM

Location

Mordialloc Neighbourhood House, 457 Main Street, Mordialloc 3195 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Feet, bus, train

Accessibility

Ramp entryAccessible parkingAccessible toilets Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 12 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.