Weekly Movie Afternoon at Chelsea Activity Hub

Thu 25 July 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Arts & culture / Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs / Older people /
Movie
Bored of the television? Come and enjoy a movie on the big screen at the Hub!

Weekly screenings of new release and classic films.

Contact the office for upcoming session titles on 9581 3045.

Bookings not required. All welcome!

Tea, coffee and biscuits provided.

Date & Time

Thu 25 July 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 1 August 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 8 August 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 15 August 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 22 August 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 29 August 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 5 September 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 12 September 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 19 September 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM
Thu 26 September 2024 | 1:00PM to 3:00PM

Contact

Cost

Free

Location

Chelsea Activity Hub, 3 - 5 Showers Avenue, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Chelsea Railway Station
Bus Routes 706, 857, 858, 902 stop at Chelsea Railway Station

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsHearing loopGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Thursday for 49 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.