Yoga

Wed 3 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Health & wellbeing /
yoga
Students are encouraged to listen to and guide their own bodies. Phoebe teaches a variety of yoga styles, suitable for all levels.

Date & Time

Wed 3 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 10 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 17 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 24 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 31 March 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 7 April 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 14 April 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 21 April 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 28 April 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed 5 May 2021 | 7:00PM to 8:00PM

Cost

$15 per class

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, 160 Thames Promenade, Beazley Reserve, Chelsea Heights 3198 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelRamp entryStep entryAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Steps at the entry 3 Accessible car parking spaces 2
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Wednesday for 46 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.