Yoga and Relaxation

Mon 1 February 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Community centres, neighbourhood houses & activity hubs /
yoga-2
This Yoga group is suitable for everyone.

This Yoga group is suitable for anyone - all ages and fitness levels.  We take it very slowly, in an extremely relaxed environment and participants can just do what they feel comfortable with.

For more specific information on what is covered, you can contact Margot on 0419 348 546.

Monday evenings during school terms. No classes unless notified on public holidays.

Please call 9776 1386 to register your interest.

Date & Time

Mon 1 February 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 8 February 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 15 February 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 22 February 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 1 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 8 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 15 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 22 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 29 March 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Mon 5 April 2021 | 6:00PM to 7:00PM

Cost

$5 per session.

Location

Longbeach PLACE Inc., 15 Chelsea Road, Chelsea 3196 View Map

Google Map

Local Transport

Close to Chelsea Railway Station and Bus Stops.

Accessibility

Continuous, even and accessible path of travelAccessible parkingAccessible toiletsGood lighting, well-lit space Accessible car parking spaces Two disabled car parking spaces
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Monday for 45 times.

Related Links

The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.