Zumba Classes

Tue 4 August 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Health & wellbeing /
Zumba
The Latin inspired, easy to follow, calorie burning, feel happy, dance fitness class.

The Latin inspired, easy to follow, calorie burning, feel happy, dance fitness class.

 

Date & Time

Tue 4 August 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 11 August 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 18 August 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 25 August 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 1 September 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 8 September 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 15 September 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 22 September 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 29 September 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue 6 October 2020 | 7:30PM to 8:30PM

Cost

$14 per 1 hour class or 10 pack for $100

Location

Chelsea Heights Community Centre, Beazley Reserve, 160 Thames Promenade, Chelsea Heights 3196 View Map

Google Map

Accessibility

Good lighting, well-lit space
Email to a friend
  • occurs every 1 weeks on Tuesday for 25 times.
The My Community Life website and content on this page is entered and managed by Community Groups. If you have any questions about a particular listing, please contact the relevant Community Group.